OUR VISION AND TEAM
The Strouse Group - Midland, Michigan

VISION

We believe it’s our responsibility to foster passion in ourselves and in others through our brand, our culture, and our product. We strive to provide more than mortgage lending, and in that same vein we realize that our biggest asset is our people. So while the rest of the mortgage industry is interested in short-term gains, we’re investing in technology and training our team—always having one hand in the future.

The Strouse Group only hires top-tier loan officers. It's our professional attitudes, great loan products, and competitive pricing that makes working with us one of the best decisions you'll ever make. With over 70 years of experience in the mortgage industry, our loan officers at The Strouse Group embrace every borrower's unique situation and engineer solutions with the goal to deliver the most personal and professional lending experience.

With over 70 years of combined mortgage
industry experience,
we're ready to help you

find the loan best
suited for you.

The Strouse Group

 

THE STROUSE GROUP

ScottStrouse.jpg

SCOTT STROUSE

VP, Retail Market Leader

NMLS 161276

Jill Parkinson

Transaction Coordinator

jill.parkinson@cardinalfinancial.com

Laurie Barger

Loan Originator Assistant

laurie.barger@cardinalfinancial.com

Charlie Carroll

Loan Originator Assistant

charlie.carroll@cardinalfinancial.com

SteveBranigan.jpg

Steve Branigan

Loan Originator

NMLS 161997

ChadGilstad.jpg

Chad Gilstad

Loan Originator

NMLS 438361

SteveKing.jpg

Steve King

Loan Originator

NMLS 161279

OFFICE SUPPORT TEAM

Julie Louchart

Transaction Coordinator

julie.louchart@cardinalfinancial.com

Jessica Barber

Transaction Coordinator

jessica.barber@cardinalfinancial.com

Brooke Holcomb

Transaction Assistant

brooke.holcomb@cardinalfinancial.com

AdobeStock_122354321.jpeg
Stroue Group 3.jpg
AdobeStock_3888803.jpeg